HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Warband rating question?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dana
Youngblood


Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-01-29

PostSubject: Warband rating question?   Tue Feb 02, 2010 8:21 am

if I have a group of henchmen with 1 experience does it count as 2 exp towards my warband rating or just the 1?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
gluvzer
Shadowlord
avatar

Posts : 111
Join date : 2010-01-13

PostSubject: Re: Warband rating question?   Fri Feb 12, 2010 3:49 pm

Sorry, I somehow missed this as well.

it does count as two. This had to be clarified, but I remember it done. You multiply the experience by how many henchmen are in the group. Done because they are each individuals with the bonus' experience gives them.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Warband rating question?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Awesomeness rating.
» SCCT Auto232 Rating List-Houdini 2.0 Pro x64 1c
» MM app store rating
» CCRL rating lists updated (7th January 2012)
» Carlsen top of the August FIDE rating list, Aronian also over 2800 ELO

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
WyrdOnes :: Q & A and Rule Discussion-
Jump to: